Social Media Book List!

Jump on the Social Media BandwagonBelow is a Book list I have compiled to help you learn Social Media.

All of these books are mentioned by people other than the authors, so they are recommended by others in the social media fields. I have listed them in order of how many mentions they got. Just because a book is only mentioned once or twice, don’t discount them. The two books I use most often are Deltina Hay’s “The Social Media Survival Guide: Strategies, Tactics, and Tools for Succeeding in the Social Web” and Lon Safko’s “The Social Media Bible: Tactics, Tools, and Strategies for Business Success version 2”. Both of those books are only mentioned once but I would recommend them highly. I have not read all of these books myself, those I don’t have I plan on downloading to my eReader a little at a time.

This list is meant to give you a lot of options in one place, try to choose the books that are best for you, at the place you are at in learning social media.

I hope you find this list helpful, and I truly hope it helps you learn more about social media.

Happy READING!

These books were mentioned four times a piece

These books were mentioned three times a piece

These books were mentioned two times a piece

These books were mentioned one time a piece

I want to Thank:

The above sites are the ones that came up on the first page of Google when I searched the terms Social Media Books. Good job on the Search Engine Optimization guys and gals!

Leave a Reply

